Oonops Drops – Vol.2 (mixed by DJ Robert Smith)

During my vacation in Denmark and while I was hiking (shortly before a heavy downpour) my phone was humming and I got a message from my homie Dj Robert Smith who sent me a mixdown of my new compilation for Agogo Records!

Check it out here: www.mixcloud.com/…/oonops-drops-vol2-mixed-by-dj-robert-smi… and get your limited copy here: https://djoonops.bandcamp.com/album/oonops-drops-vol-2

It’s the first time that I’m not personally behind the decks for you. Turntablist DJ Robert Smith who´s deejaying for now more than 20 years examines my release and he’s mixing and cutting with his stunning skills through it! Awarded by Skratch Bastid and winning his »Shook Ones Skratch Challenge« as well as his »Come Down Scratch Challenge« to name a few he serves you an appetizer of the finest quality in sounds at Brooklyn Radio.

01 45 a.k.a. SWING-O – Tokyo Jazz Freak
02 RF – Resurrection
03 Schemes – Sublimation
04 Magic In Threes – Measly Peace
05 Igor Zhukovsky & MRR Drumetrics – Pongtron
06 Amy True – Save Urself feat. Nubya Garcia
07 Bird Moves – Little Sunflower
08 Coldcut featuring Ce’Cile and Toddla T – Make Up Your Mind (Manasseh Remix)
09 Twit One – Tibb’s Nightmare
10 Kinny – Water For Chocolate
11 T Bird & the Breaks – No Diggity
12 KAZUMI KANEDA – Uncertain

Artwork by Lindsey Kustusch Art

O N E 💚 !