A few years ago I’ve dropped one of my most heard mixtapes at all times on Brooklyn Radio. Now, after being back from a little vacation and finished reading the big »Beastie Boys Book« I directly jumped behind the 1210s to record a second part of pure Beastie Boys business. If you familiar with my selections you know that this will be not your average Beasties mix (like the first one).

Check it out here: www.mixcloud.com/brooklynradio/oonops-drops-a-beastie-boys-special-2

Tracklist: Oonops Drops – A Beastie Boys Special 2
01 CALIBRO 35 vs Beastie Boys ‎- Sabotaggio
02 Haynesy featuring Jabbathakut – Root Down (Haynesy Rework / Wah Wah 45s)
03 Beastie Boys – New York City (Rub’N’Tug Vocal)
04 Beastie Boys Vs Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Body Movin‘
05 Beastie Boys ‎– Shadrach (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix / Stones Throw Records)
06 Beastie Boys – Beastie Boo (Jugoe Remix)
07 Beastie Boys Vs MFSB – Check It Out People
08 Manmade – Beastie Nights
09 Gramophone Soul – Sitting On The Bay Banger (Breakbeat Paradise Recordings)
10 Nautilus – Root Down (Instrumental / Agogo Records)

Strictly remixes, edits and mash-ups on vinyl only!
Be excited and spread the word! R.I.P. MCA!