Massive thanks to The Find Mag for featuring my upcoming compilation on Agogo Records in their dope magazine today with an exclusive guest mix by myself including three tracks of Vol.2, two tracks of Vol.1 and a few upcoming/fresh releases plus one classic. Vinyl only as ever!

Read the article here:…/oonops-all-vinyl-guest-mix/
And listen

01 Amy True – Save Urself ft Nubya Garcia
02 Sam Tweaks – As Long As I Got Wu (Waxnerds45)
03 Nautilus – Tearz
04 Mako & Mr Bristow – Funky Jive (Breakbeat Paradise Recordings)
05 Mike Flips – Everyday All Day (POSTPARTUM.)
06 GUTS featuring Tanya Morgan & Lorine Chia – Score
07 Horror City & Parental – Still Hustlin‘ (Akromégalie Records | HHV Records)
08 Cro-magnon_official – Mysterious Vibes
09 Schemes – Sublimation
10 T Bird & the Breaks – No Diggity
11 submerse featuring Fitz Ambro$E – Alfresco (Project Mooncircle | HHV Records)
12 Fillo & Soupbox – HowWeDo (POSTPARTUM.)
13 Roberta Flack – Killing Me Softly

Next month „Oonops Drops – Vol.2“ will be available in all good record shops all over the globe. Enjoy and have a good start into the week! ☼

Pic by: Jonas Rothe