Guest Mix for Breakin‘ Bread: Oonops & Skeg – Hip Hop Control

Once a year I’m doing an exclusive guest mix for my friends at the Breakin Bread radioshow in London. This time I did an all 45s Hip Hop Mix with lots of fiery donuts. SKEG opens and ends up the show with a quality vinyl selection before I’m dropping my part from 17:30 min to 57:45 min.

Tracklist: Oonops Drops – Hip Hop Control (Strictly 45s)

01 Tall Black Guy Productions X Craig Mack – Flavour In Ya Ear Rmx
02 Jim Sharp – Let’s Ride
03 Paris – The Days Of Old (HHV Records)
04 Gang Starr – Full Clip
05 MF DOOM X Damu The Fudgemunk – Coco Mango (Sliced) (Redefinition Records)
06 Manuvers – Supernatural Tangents
07 Bahamadia – Uknowhowwedu (HHV Records)
08 Lewis Parker – Lean Back Remix (Instrumental) (KingUnderground)
09 Curls & Nods – Ho (Trust in Wax)
19 Beastie Boys – Get It Together (Clean Version)
11 Flipout – Flippin‘ Bob (pt.1)
12 Nice And Smooth – Funky For You
13 LORD FUNK And Moar – Hip Hop Control (Resense Austria)